/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Innisfree FC

First Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 1 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SFC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Juventus

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 12:45 Kimball Field AFC Hearts of San Francisco

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 Polo Field 2 Cheerios FC

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 5 2:45 Beach Chalet 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Union Soccer Kabylie

league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 Polo Field 2 Oakland Leopards Reserves

league scheduled
Sun May. 3 9:00 Polo Field 2 FC Jabronis

league scheduled
Sun May. 17 2:45 Polo Field 2 SFC

league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Juventus

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

AFC Hearts of San Francisco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Azteca FC Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cheerios FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

FC Jabronis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Innisfree FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Juventus 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Livingston Cachorros SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Oakland Leopards Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

SFC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Union Soccer Kabylie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA