/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF City FC

Majors Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 1 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Indy Athletic FC W 3-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Corinthians L 2-4
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 22 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Oakland Leopards FC -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 5 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Celtic SC


league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Berenice SC


league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Total Football FC


league scheduled
Sun May. 3 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 SF Glens SC Reserves


league scheduled
Sun May. 17 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa


league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Crocker Amazon 4 Cantolao-Peru


league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Majors Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

SF Corinthians 2 2 0 0 0 6 2 4 6

SF Celtic SC 2 2 0 0 0 5 1 4 6

Cantolao-Peru 2 1 0 1 0 4 3 1 4

Olympic Club Reserves 2 1 0 1 0 4 3 1 4

SF Glens SC Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 2 1 1 3

Total Football FC 2 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 3

SF City FC 2 1 1 0 0 5 6 -1 3

Indy Athletic FC 2 0 1 1 0 5 6 -1 1

SF Fog 2 0 1 1 0 5 6 -1 1

Deportivo Cometa 2 0 1 1 0 2 4 -2 1

Oakland Leopards FC 2 0 1 1 0 1 3 -2 1

Berenice SC 2 0 2 0 0 0 4 -4 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA