/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SF Metropolitan FC

Premier Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 1 9:15 Boxer Stadium Mexicali W 4-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 1:00 Boxer Stadium Mezcala SC L 1-4
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:15 Boxer Stadium SFIAC -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Viking SC -- --
league postponed
Sun Mar. 29 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Hibernian FC -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 5 9:15 Boxer Stadium United SC -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 19 11:00 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club -- --
league postponed
Sun Apr. 26 3:00 Boxer Stadium Azteca FC -- --
league postponed
Sun May. 3 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC -- --
league postponed
Sun May. 17 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin


league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Battery FC


league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Olympic Club 2 2 0 0 0 12 2 10 6

SF Glens SC 2 2 0 0 0 7 1 6 6

SF Battery FC 2 2 0 0 0 5 1 4 6

Mezcala SC 2 1 0 1 0 6 3 3 4

SF Hibernian FC 2 1 0 1 0 6 3 3 4

SF Viking SC 2 1 0 1 0 6 4 2 4

SF Metropolitan FC 2 1 1 0 0 5 6 -1 3

SFIAC 2 0 1 1 0 2 5 -3 1

United SC 2 0 2 0 0 0 2 -2 0

Mexicali 2 0 2 0 0 3 7 -4 0

Club Marin 2 0 2 0 0 3 12 -9 0

Azteca FC 2 0 2 0 0 1 10 -9 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA