/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Azteca FC Reserves

First Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

ww.AztecaFC.com New Players are welcome to Contact head coach Rose Shoen for tryout information, we accept players year round. 775-857-7311 aztecafc15@gmail.com Social Media https://www.facebook.com/AztecaFC15 https://instagram.com/aztecafc/

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 1 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Jabronis L 0-7 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Yemen United CA L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:00 Kimball Field Juventus -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 22
To be determined BYE GAME -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 29 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Innisfree FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 5 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Cheerios FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 19 12:45 Polo Field 2 Oakland Leopards Reserves -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie -- -- league postponed
Sun May. 3 2:45 Polo Field 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves -- -- league postponed
Sun May. 17 9:00 Polo Field 2 SFC

league scheduled
Sun May. 31 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 El Farolito U-23

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

FC Jabronis 2 2 0 0 0 10 2 8 6

Yemen United CA 2 2 0 0 0 8 1 7 6

Innisfree FC 2 2 0 0 0 7 4 3 6

Union Soccer Kabylie 2 1 1 0 0 4 3 1 3

Juventus 2 1 1 0 0 4 4 0 3

Oakland Leopards Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 3

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 5 -2 3

BYE GAME 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

El Farolito U-23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cheerios FC 2 0 2 0 0 4 6 -2 0

SFC 2 0 2 0 0 2 6 -4 0

Azteca FC Reserves 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 -11 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA