/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Sf Metropolitan Reserves

First Division, 2020

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team News

New team formed in 2019.Francis Langbein 415 533 4390

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 1 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Yemen United CA L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Oakland Leopards Reserves W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 10:45 Kimball Field SFC -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie -- -- league postponed
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 Polo Field 2 El Farolito U-23 -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 5
To be determined BYE GAME -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 19 9:00 Polo Field 2 Cheerios FC -- -- league postponed
Sun Apr. 26 9:00 Polo Field 2 FC Jabronis -- -- league postponed
Sun May. 3 2:45 Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves -- -- league postponed
Sun May. 17 10:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Innisfree FC

league scheduled
Sun May. 31 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2020
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

FC Jabronis 2 2 0 0 0 10 2 8 6

Yemen United CA 2 2 0 0 0 8 1 7 6

Innisfree FC 2 2 0 0 0 7 4 3 6

Union Soccer Kabylie 2 1 1 0 0 4 3 1 3

Juventus 2 1 1 0 0 4 4 0 3

Oakland Leopards Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 3

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 2 1 1 0 0 3 5 -2 3

BYE GAME 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

El Farolito U-23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cheerios FC 2 0 2 0 0 4 6 -2 0

SFC 2 0 2 0 0 2 6 -4 0

Azteca FC Reserves 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 -11 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA