/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Jasa FC

UPS, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 2 7:30 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 16 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Chico SC -- -- league postponed
Sat Mar. 30 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 6 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 13 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 27 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat May. 11 5:00 Watsonville High School Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat May. 25 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Contra Costa United

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 8 4:00 SF City College SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 22 4:00 SF City College SF Hearts W 4-3 playoff scheduled
Sat Jun. 29 6:00 Northgate High School Contra Costa United

playoff scheduled
Sat Sep. 7 8:00 Red Morton Comm. Park San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 14 8:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 28 7:30 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 5 8:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 12 7:30 Edison High School Stockton TLJ United

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 26 8:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2019
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
SF Hearts 2 2 0 0 5 2 3 6
Vacaville Elite 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
Athletico San Jose FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
California Victory FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Contra Costa United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dynamo FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Bay Jrs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jasa FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Napa Sporting Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pajaro Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Leandro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SSF Dahlak FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stockton TLJ United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 1 3 -2 0
Western Nevada FC 1 0 1 0 1 3 -2 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)