Berenice SC

Majors Division, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Feb. 24 11:00 H To be determined Innisfree FC

league scheduled
Sun Mar. 3 9:00 H Beach Chalet 2 FC Dirty Birds W 5-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 4 Olympic Club Reserves L 0-8 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 10:45 H Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 5-6 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 4 Mexicali W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 12:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Deportivo Cometa W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 2:45 H Beach Chalet 3 SF Glens SC Reserves W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 4 SF Corinthians L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 9:00 A Crocker Amazon 4 Oakland Leopards FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 4 Total Football FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 2:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Indy Athletic FC L 4-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 3:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 1 Olympic Club Reserves W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 12:45 H Beach Chalet 3 SF Metropolitan FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 1 Mexicali L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 Deportivo Cometa W 4-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Innisfree FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 2:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 SF Glens SC Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 1 SF Corinthians L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 A Crocker Amazon 3 Oakland Leopards FC L 0-3 league forfeit
Sun Aug. 18 12:45 A Beach Chalet 4 Total Football FC L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 2:45 H Beach Chalet 4 Indy Athletic FC W 1-0 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of July 12, 2020)