Club Marin

Premier Division, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 3:00 A Beach Chalet 1 SF Viking SC L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 1:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 17 3:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:30 A Boxer Stadium SFIAC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 A Beach Chalet 2 Azteca FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 3:00 H Boxer Stadium United SC D 0-0 league scheduled
Thu Apr. 11 7:00 H Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 11:15 A Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 9:30 H Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 1:00 A Boxer Stadium SF City FC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Mezcala SC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 12:45 H Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:00 A Pollicita Field SF Viking SC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 3:45 H Pollicita Field SF Glens SC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 10:45 A Beach Chalet 3 SF Celtic SC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 3:00 A Boxer Stadium SFIAC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC L 3-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 12:45 H Boxer Stadium United SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 11:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 9:15 H Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 12:45 A Boxer Stadium SF City FC L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Mezcala SC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 12:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club L 0-8 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of November 11, 2019)