Mezcala SC

Premier Division, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 1:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 10 11:15 H Boxer Stadium United SC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 17 11:00 H Beach Chalet 2 SFIAC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:00 A Beach Chalet 2 SF Viking SC L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 3:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 9:30 A Boxer Stadium Azteca FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Wed Apr. 10 7:00 A Crocker Amazon 1 SF Celtic SC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:00 H Beach Chalet 2 SF City FC W 1-0 league scheduled
Wed Apr. 17 7:00 H Crocker Amazon 4 United SC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 3:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 9:30 H Boxer Stadium Olympic Club W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Club Marin D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 2:45 H Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 12:00 A Pollicita Field SF Celtic SC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 2:00 H Pollicita Field United SC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 12:00 H Pollicita Field SFIAC W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 11:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Viking SC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 2:45 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 SF City FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Wed Jul. 31 8:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Azteca FC W 5-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 2:45 H Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Wed Aug. 14 7:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 Olympic Club L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 A Beach Chalet 3 Club Marin D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 12:45 H Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC L 0-8 league scheduled
Sun Sep. 8 11:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Viking SC L 2-5 playoff scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of October 20, 2019)