SFIAC

Premier Division, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 3:00 H Boxer Stadium SF City FC -- -- league rainout
Sun Mar. 10 9:00 A Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club L 4-8 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 11:00 A Beach Chalet 2 Mezcala SC D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:30 H Boxer Stadium Club Marin D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 11:15 A Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 9:00 H Beach Chalet 2 SF Hibernian FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Wed Apr. 10 7:00 H Crocker Amazon 4 SF City FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:30 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 1:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Viking SC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 H Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 A Boxer Stadium United SC -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 2 11:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 SF City FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 10:00 A Pollicita Field Olympic Club L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 12:00 A Pollicita Field Mezcala SC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 3:00 H Boxer Stadium Club Marin L 3-4 league scheduled
Thu Jul. 11 7:00 A Crocker Amazon 4 United SC L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 11:00 A Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 9:15 H Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC

league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 9:15 A Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 3:00 H Beach Chalet 1 SF Viking SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 A Boxer Stadium United SC

league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 11:00 H Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of July 19, 2019)