SF Natives FC

First Division - B, 2015

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 8 12:45 A West Sunset 1 Juventus W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 9:00 H Polo Field 2 Primero de Mayo D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 2:45 A Polo Field 2 FC Dirty Birds W 4-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 9:00 A Polo Field 2 Independiente FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 10:45 A Polo Field 2 Tornado W 8-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 2:45 H Polo Field 2 SF City FC Black Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 H Polo Field 2 Total Football FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 10:45 A Polo Field 2 SF Corinthians W 6-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 10 2:45 H Polo Field 2 FC Leopards W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 10:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Fortaleza W 7-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 12:45 H Polo Field 1 SF Fog W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 2:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 2:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Kezar FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 2:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Agency FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 SF Spikes W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 10:45 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus W 10-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 3 Primero de Mayo L 3-7 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 2:45 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 9:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Independiente FC L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 12:45 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Tornado L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 2:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF City FC Black Reserves W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 10:45 A Crocker Amazon 2 Total Football FC L 0-3 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of September 25, 2020)