Union Soccer Kabylie

First Division, 2019

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME H/A VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 10:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Sf Metropolitan Reserves W 5-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 2:45 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 BELO FC L 0-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 12:45 A Crocker Amazon 4 Cantolao-Peru D 3-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 12:45 H Polo Field 2 Mockingbird FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 H Polo Field 2 Juventus D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 2:45 A Crocker Amazon 4 SF Fog W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 4 FC Jarbronis W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 2:45 H Polo Field 2 Azteca FC Reserves W 10-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 H Polo Field 2 Sport Alianza FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 A Polo Field 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 9 9:00 A Crocker Amazon 2 Cantolao-Peru L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 1:00 H Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Mockingbird FC W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 9:00 H Crocker Amazon 1 Juventus L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 1:00 A Beach Chalet 1 SF Fog L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 10:45 H Crocker Amazon 1 Sf Metropolitan Reserves D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 9:00 H Beach Chalet 4 FC Jarbronis W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 1:00 A Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 BELO FC W 4-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 A Crocker Amazon 1 Sport Alianza FC L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 12:45 H Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
(Current Schedule as of July 11, 2020)