/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Independiente FC

First Division - B, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

S McBride
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Independiente is a club that plays for progress.

 

From our humble beginnings as a scrappy group of solo participants in a low-budget, small-sided indoor league in 2013, to the mega commercial airline & oil conglomerate-backed super brand that we've become today, we've stayed true to the motto I recently stole from the email signature of one of our very own players:

 

Onwards & Upwards!

 

 

Team Recruiting

Posted : February 14th, 2015

We're a bunch of nice guys.

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 8 10:45 West Sunset 1 Tornado W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 2:45 Polo Field 2 Total Football FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 12:45 Polo Field 2 SF City FC Black Reserves L 0-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 9:00 Polo Field 2 SF Natives FC L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 12:45 Polo Field 2 Primero de Mayo L 0-10 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 9:00 Polo Field 2 FC Dirty Birds L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 2:45 Polo Field 2 Juventus W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 10:45 Polo Field 1 SF Fog L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 10 10:45 Polo Field 1 Azteca FC L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Kezar FC L 2-6 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 9:00 Polo Field 2 Agency FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 10:45 Franklin SF Spikes W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 2:45 Franklin SF Corinthians L 0-2 league rainout
Sun Jun. 21 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Leopards L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Fortaleza L 3-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 2:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Tornado W 3-0 league forfeit
Sun Jul. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Total Football FC L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF City FC Black Reserves L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF Natives FC W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 9 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Primero de Mayo W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds W 1-0 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Juventus W 11-3 league postponed
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division - B, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Primero de Mayo 22 18 2 2 0 109 29 80 56

SF City FC Black Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 67 32 35 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 3 0 54 34 20 39

FC Dirty Birds 22 11 8 3 0 47 35 12 36

SF Natives FC 22 11 9 2 0 60 34 26 35

Independiente FC 22 8 13 1 0 45 56 -11 25

Tornado 22 7 15 0 0 35 67 -32 21

Juventus 22 0 22 0 0 10 152 -142 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

A. Barkett A. Minc
A. Bustos F. Monsivais
D. Camargo M. Nunez
S. Christensen Y. Pitcan
J. Frazier M. Rivera
J. Heinrich R. Sanchez
T. Ikegami J. Small
J. Lee R. Tan
S. McBride J. Tes
M. Mendoza