/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Total Football FC

First Division - B, 2015

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

C Gyulay
Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Shirt

Short

Sock

HOME AWAY

Team History

Style of Total Football SF should remind you of the Dutch team of "74 & "78, and AFC Ajax Amsterdam "94-"96

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 8 9:00 West Sunset 1 FC Dirty Birds W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 15 2:45 Polo Field 2 Independiente FC W 3-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 22 10:45 Polo Field 2 Primero de Mayo L 1-2 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 29 12:45 Polo Field 2 Juventus W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 12 9:00 Polo Field 2 SF City FC Black Reserves L 2-5 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 19 12:45 Polo Field 2 Tornado W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 26 10:45 Polo Field 2 SF Natives FC W 2-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 3 2:45 Polo Field 2 Kezar FC D 0-0 league scheduled
Sun May. 10 9:00 Polo Field 2 Agency FC D 1-1 league scheduled
Sun May. 17 3:00 Polo Field 1 SF Spikes L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 31 10:45 Polo Field 2 SF Corinthians W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 7 2:45 Franklin FC Leopards W 7-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 14 4:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Fortaleza W 5-0 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 21 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 1 SF Fog L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 28 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Azteca FC L 3-6 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 12 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Dirty Birds D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 19 2:45 Crocker Amazon 2 Independiente FC W 2-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 26 10:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Primero de Mayo L 0-5 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 2 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Juventus W 3-0 league rainout
Sun Aug. 9 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 SF City FC Black Reserves L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 16 12:45 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Tornado W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 23 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF Natives FC W 3-0 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division - B, 2015
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Primero de Mayo 22 18 2 2 0 109 29 80 56

SF City FC Black Reserves 22 13 6 3 0 67 32 35 42

Total Football FC 22 12 7 3 0 54 34 20 39

FC Dirty Birds 22 11 8 3 0 47 35 12 36

SF Natives FC 22 11 9 2 0 60 34 26 35

Independiente FC 22 8 13 1 0 45 56 -11 25

Tornado 22 7 15 0 0 35 67 -32 21

Juventus 22 0 22 0 0 10 152 -142 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

1 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)