/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Club Marin

Premier Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 3 3:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Viking SC L 0-5
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC -- --
league rainout
Sun Mar. 17 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:30 Boxer Stadium SFIAC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Azteca FC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 3:00 Boxer Stadium United SC D 0-0
league scheduled
Thu Apr. 11 7:00 Beach Chalet 4 SF Glens SC W 1-0
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 1-0
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun May. 5 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF City FC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun May. 19 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Mezcala SC D 0-0
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 2 12:45 Boxer Stadium Olympic Club L 1-3
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:00 Pollicita Field SF Viking SC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 3:45 Pollicita Field SF Glens SC L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 SF Celtic SC L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 3:00 Boxer Stadium SFIAC W 4-3
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Azteca FC L 3-5
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 12:45 Boxer Stadium United SC W 1-0
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 11:00 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC W 3-0
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 9:15 Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 12:45 Boxer Stadium SF City FC L 2-4
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Mezcala SC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 12:45 Beach Chalet 3 Olympic Club L 0-8
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Olympic Club 22 19 2 1 0 95 27 68 58

SF Viking SC 22 15 5 2 0 68 36 32 47

Mezcala SC 22 12 6 4 0 37 37 0 40

SF Battery FC 22 11 8 3 0 50 35 15 36

SF Glens SC 22 11 8 3 0 56 42 14 36

United SC 22 8 7 7 0 38 37 1 31

Club Marin 22 8 8 6 0 33 45 -12 30

SFIAC 22 6 11 5 0 43 58 -15 23

Azteca FC 22 5 11 6 0 41 65 -24 21

SF Hibernian FC 22 4 11 7 0 34 51 -17 19

SF City FC 22 3 13 6 0 29 56 -27 15

SF Celtic SC 22 4 16 2 0 28 63 -35 14
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA