/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Sport Alianza FC

First Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Contact

Region : SF

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Picture

Team Picture

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sun Mar. 3 2:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC Reserves L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 10 9:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Jarbronis W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 10:45 Polo Field 2 Mockingbird FC L 0-6 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 2:45 Crocker Amazon 4 Sf Metropolitan Reserves L 2-3 league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 10:45 Polo Field 2 SF Fog W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 12:45 Crocker Amazon 4 BELO FC W 5-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 12:45 Polo Field 2 Cantolao-Peru L 1-4 league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 10:45 Polo Field 2 Juventus L 5-6 league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Polo Field 2 Union Soccer Kabylie L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Polo Field 1 Azteca FC Reserves -- -- league rainout
Sun Jun. 2 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 FC Jarbronis L 0-2 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 12:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Mockingbird FC L 0-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 9:00 Crocker Amazon 3 Sf Metropolitan Reserves L 1-3 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 10:45 Crocker Amazon 1 SF Fog L 2-4 league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 10:45 Beach Chalet 4 BELO FC L 1-5 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 1:00 Minnie & Lovie Ward 2 Cantolao-Peru W 3-0 league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Azteca FC Reserves D 2-2 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 1 Union Soccer Kabylie W 3-1 league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 10:45 Crocker Amazon 3 Juventus L 1-4 league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

First Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Cantolao-Peru 18 14 2 2 0 63 20 43 41 *

SF Fog 18 12 4 2 0 49 25 24 38

Union Soccer Kabylie 18 9 6 3 0 44 34 10 30

Juventus 18 9 7 2 0 49 42 7 29

FC Jarbronis 18 9 7 2 0 41 35 6 29

Sf Metropolitan Reserves 18 7 8 3 0 27 39 -12 24

Mockingbird FC 18 7 9 2 0 31 35 -4 23

BELO FC 18 4 10 4 0 33 41 -8 16

Sport Alianza FC 18 5 12 1 0 33 56 -23 16

Azteca FC Reserves 18 2 13 3 0 22 65 -43 9
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA
* Cantolao-Peru deducted 3 points