/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

SFIAC

Premier Division, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History Game Card

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO GOALSCORERS COMPETITION STATUS
Sun Mar. 3 3:00 Boxer Stadium SF City FC -- --
league rainout
Sun Mar. 10 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 Olympic Club L 4-8
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 17 11:00 Beach Chalet 2 Mezcala SC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 24 9:30 Boxer Stadium Club Marin D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Mar. 31 11:15 Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC L 1-2
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 7 9:00 Beach Chalet 2 SF Hibernian FC W 2-1
league scheduled
Wed Apr. 10 7:00 Crocker Amazon 4 SF City FC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 14 9:30 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC W 3-1
league scheduled
Sun Apr. 28 1:00 Boxer Stadium SF Viking SC L 1-3
league scheduled
Sun May. 5 10:45 Beach Chalet 3 Azteca FC L 0-2
league scheduled
Sun May. 19 3:00 Boxer Stadium United SC -- --
league rainout
Sun Jun. 2 11:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC L 2-3
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 9 10:45 Crocker Amazon 2 SF City FC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 16 10:00 Pollicita Field Olympic Club L 1-5
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 23 12:00 Pollicita Field Mezcala SC L 0-1
league scheduled
Sun Jun. 30 3:00 Boxer Stadium Club Marin L 3-4
league scheduled
Thu Jul. 11 7:00 Crocker Amazon 4 United SC L 2-6
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 14 11:00 Boxer Stadium SF Battery FC D 0-0
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 21 9:15 Boxer Stadium SF Hibernian FC D 1-1
league scheduled
Sun Jul. 28 9:15 Boxer Stadium SF Celtic SC W 7-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 4 3:00 Beach Chalet 1 SF Viking SC L 2-3
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 11 9:00 Crocker Amazon 2 Azteca FC D 2-2
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 18 2:45 Boxer Stadium United SC W 2-1
league scheduled
Sun Aug. 25 11:00 Boxer Stadium SF Glens SC L 2-8
league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***

Division Standings

Premier Division, 2019
TC TEAM NAME P W L D F GF GA GD PTS

Olympic Club 22 19 2 1 0 95 27 68 58

SF Viking SC 22 15 5 2 0 68 36 32 47

Mezcala SC 22 12 6 4 0 37 37 0 40

SF Battery FC 22 11 8 3 0 50 35 15 36

SF Glens SC 22 11 8 3 0 56 42 14 36

United SC 22 8 7 7 0 38 37 1 31

Club Marin 22 8 8 6 0 33 45 -12 30

SFIAC 22 6 11 5 0 43 58 -15 23

Azteca FC 22 5 11 6 0 41 65 -24 21

SF Hibernian FC 22 4 11 7 0 34 51 -17 19

SF City FC 22 3 13 6 0 29 56 -27 15

SF Celtic SC 22 4 16 2 0 28 63 -35 14
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA