/Uploads/Backgrounds/SFSFL_Logo.GIF

San Francisco Soccer Football League
Providing the highest level of men's semi-professional soccer in California since 1902

Contra Costa United

UPS, 2019

Home Statistics Stat History

Team Contact

Region : EB

Shirt

Short

Sock

Team Schedule

DAY DATE TIME VENUE OPPONENT RES SCO COMP STAT
Sat Mar. 2 6:00 Northgate High School Dynamo FC -- -- league cancelled
Sat Mar. 9 4:00 SF City College SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 16 5:00 Northgate High School Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Mar. 23 7:30 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 6 5:00 Northgate High School Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sat Apr. 27 5:00 Northgate High School SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat May. 25 7:00 Red Morton Comm. Park Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 1 6:00 Northgate High School SF Hearts

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 8 6:00 Northgate High School Redding FC

league scheduled
Sat Jun. 22 6:00 To be announced Real San Jose W 5-1 playoff scheduled
Sat Jun. 29 6:00 Northgate High School Jasa FC

playoff scheduled
Sat Jul. 6 6:00 Northgate High School Pajaro Valley FC

cup scheduled
Sun Sep. 8 1:30 Northgate High School Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sat Sep. 14 7:00 Edison High School Stockton TLJ United

league scheduled
Sun Sep. 29 1:30 Northgate High School Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 5 7:30 PAL STADIUM Real San Jose

league scheduled
Sun Oct. 13 4:30 Northgate High School Pajaro Valley FC

league scheduled
Sat Oct. 26 7:30 Burrell Field San Leandro

league scheduled
Sun Nov. 3 4:30 Northgate High School Jasa FC

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 9 7:30 Raimondi Park Oakland Stompers

league scheduled
Sun Nov. 17 1:00 Northgate High School Stockton TLJ United

league scheduled
Sat Nov. 23 6:00 Fairfield High School Vacaville Elite

league scheduled
In the event of a uniform conflict the home team must change colors.
*** Home Games are listed in BOLD ***
*** To record a score, login, and then click on the Comp link ***
*** View the game report by clicking on the Comp link ***
View Print Version

Division Standings

UPS, 2019
TEAM NAME P W L D GF GA GD PTS
SF Hearts 2 2 0 0 5 2 3 6
Vacaville Elite 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3
Athletico San Jose FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boise FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
California Victory FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Aguiluchos USA 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
CD Pamperos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chico SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Conference Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Contra Costa United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cup Game 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dynamo FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Bay Jrs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Sacramento 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IFX Ballistics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jasa FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League Final 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Magic Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Napa Sporting Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Stompers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oregon SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pajaro Valley FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quarter Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Redding FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Regional Cup 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Leandro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Semi Finals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SSF Dahlak FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stockton TLJ United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Visalia Golden Bears Fc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Real San Jose 2 0 2 0 1 3 -2 0
Western Nevada FC 1 0 1 0 1 3 -2 0
Sorted by - Pts, GD, GF, GA

Team Roster

0 players
(Roster is hidden by the Team Manager)